Dr. Ching-Cheng Chang

Department of Agricultural Economics, National Taiwan University

Dr. Churng-Faung Lee

Deputy Director General
Taiwan Livestock Research Institute, Council of Agriculture

Dr. Hak-Kyun Jeong

Senior Follow
Korea Rural Economic Institute (KREI)

Dr. Hayden Montgomery

Special Representative
Global Research Alliance on Agricultural Greenhouse Gases, New Zealand

Dr. Huu-Sheng Lur

College of Bioresources & Agriculture, National Taiwan University (NTU), Taiwan

Dr. Jeng-Fang Huang

Director General
Taiwan Livestock Research Institute, Council of Agriculture

Dr. John Sanders

Emeritus Professor
Wageningen University Research Center, Netherlands

Dr. Nguyen Hong Son

Vietnam Academy of Agricultural Sciences

Dr. Prapinwadee Sirisupluxana

Deputy Dean
Academic Affairs, Faculty of Economics, Kasetsart University (KU), Thailand

Dr. Su-San Chang

Food and Fertilizer Technology Center (FFTC) for the Asian and Pacific Region

Dr. Tomoyuki Kawashima

Department of Animal and Grassland Sciences, Miyazaki University, Japan

Dr. Toshiah Binti Sadi

Principal Research Officer
Organic Farming Program, MARDI, Malaysia

Dr. Yessie Widya Sari

Department of Physics, Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, IPB University, Indonesia

Mr. Ian Humphreys

Director of Operations
International Synergies, United Kingdom

Mr. Min-Sheng Huang

Chief Executive Officer
Department of Biotechnology Business, Taiwan Sugar Corp.

Mr. Wei-Sung Li

Assistant Researcher
Plant Pathology Division, Taiwan Agricultural Research Institute, Council of Agriculture

Mr. Yao-Huang Wu

Dong Hai Feng Agricultural Circulation Park, Taiwan Sugar Corp

Mr. Yau-Kuen Hung

Chairman of Board
Fwusow Industry

Ms. Gelare Nader

Visitor admission